Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Todays FB update from Uncle....enjoy

I noticed we forgot that a made up fn war is still going on.That's y we keep putting Michael Jackson and the filthy politicians on the front pages.You see it doesn't matter who is in office they have to answer to people that really run this country.I would send every congressmen s son or daughter to the front line 1st, and then will see how much they love War.Radio show at 8:30. Peace Love and SexxxZZZZ

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Todays FB update from Uncle....enjoy

Thanks to all my fans, friends, lovers ex lovers, gay lovers for only once i think.. for calling and sending me emails. I am in some pain but the worst is 4 me not to be on this leg for 5 days.That will be i think to hard will try of course. The surgery was 2 hrs later i was dying from no food or water.One of the nurses a big women kept stretching my leg into her private part.Either i will sue or call her not sure.

Monday, July 20, 2009

Todays FB update from Uncle....enjoy

I stayed up till 330 am last night.My last meal was white castle.. paying for it now. Need coffee, water i feel like i am on a damm desert.My doc has to do this at 2 pm i guess he is playing golf right now. In case i am gone u can listen to my last show, last night on blogstalkradio.Replicas as we speak r being made of me to send out in case it all ends today. Of course u will have to pay. always a price 4 pleasure.

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Todays FB update from Uncle....enjoy

The only real all star game that's left .What a great game it was tonight .I couldn't wait for this game when i was a kid.I wonder if kids watch it anymore ? But tonight's game told us how wonderful it baseball can be.Loved it.We will talk about it tomorrow night on the show. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MISS CATHY

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Todays FB update from Uncle....enjoy

If life's a bowl of cherries y am i in the pitts? Nah not really .Watch Wuthering Heights and u will find your Cathy if u r lucky.Is it possible that Gattis stripper wife strangled him ? If so men we have to stick together now more then ever and arm ourselves.What is this world coming to when women now r coming back at us. How dang dare you ! All you need is LOVE and a couple of BUX. BYE BYE

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Thurs night 7/9/09 Show #2

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/TheCritic/2009/07/10/Uncles-World

Join us for show number 2 tonight!


Call-in Number: (347) 857-2740

Todays FB update from Uncle....enjoy

Just one thing about Micheal Jackson He turned out to be so tragic. But he was a dad. your heart broke for that little girl.I just don't understand where was this family while he was butchering his face and body over the years.What was said when he was sleeping with children again, after paying off 20 mil ? Was he a molester?In the end, He looked like a monster. MONEY AND THE POWER TO DESTROY OUR LIVES R.I.P.

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

First show

If anyone listened, give us some feedback in the comments.

Thanks!!

First Live Radio Show!!!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/TheCritic/2009/07/08/Uncles-World-1

4:00pm

Call-in Number: (347) 857-2740


Give us a ring!

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Todays FB update from Uncle....enjoy

I am BAAAAAAAAAAACK 160 woods lighter Ballys sucks Moby'S d...k ! The worst but had a good time .Took pix with none other then the great Vincent Pastore BIG Pussy in the Sopranos.While all the suckers bought him drinks i waited for him to come out from the bar he was bombed but a great guy .Next time Vin you can buy me dinner.SLEEEEEPEE SLEEPEE SEXEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE BYE

Monday, June 29, 2009

Heres a trio of Uncles wisdom from the past few days...

1. Now Billy mays is dead What the hell is going on ? I think he even pitched body parts to sell.He prob sold kids in other countrys.Billy u should have just sold your soul to ROCK N ROLL instead of the DEVIL ! BYE BILLY R.I.P.


2. Tired of all the drama from the fakes out there.. done with it ! To the ones that want it all now, it will never happen.. good luck ! life is to short esp maybe 4 me who knows but i am done.

3. Congrats to the great Mariano Rivera on his 500th save and to the yanks for sweeping really a depleted Mets team.Gossage is still bettery all u youngins r sayin because goose and all the relief pitches came in the 7 th and 8 th Mariano still belongs in that group but you are num one in class and dignity like me of course. MR K.Rod is not far behind in being one of the greatest of all time.

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Uncle throws Ed McMahon under the bus....

Because of Ed McMahon's death i forgot it was my sister Gina's birthday. Now you can go to hell McMahon for doing that to me . Front page news AROID got a hit with 2 outs !The governor of South Carolina went AWOL to Argentina to bang his girlfriend for a week .This is a man with a wife and 4 young boys.The best part he still won't resign. I swear i am going to run for office.Watch out FOSSELLA !THE ATRAIN IS A COMING

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Todays FB update from Uncle...enjoy.

I love how the warrenty companies love taking your money and then when u bring your car in to skums like Infiniti in NJ they do everything possible to tell you thats not covered guess what BIOTCH IT IS ! Can somebody tell Jack La Lane he died IN 1970.To the best mayor this city ever had Ed Kock sorry Koch who had open heart surgery... get well u were the best.Before my surgery i will give tell alls on my FB for you

Monday, June 22, 2009

Fathers day wishes from Uncle

Happy FATHERS DAY TO ALL ESP ME ! AND TO ROSIE O'DONNELL WHO I THINK IS ONE OF THE BEST DADS IN THE WORLD

Friday, June 19, 2009

Todays FB update from Uncle...enjoy.

Going to doc this morning to see if this is my last strike.I have a beautiful well more like hideous pet 4 u to adopt. He is 27 his name is joshua he knows everything and anything.He will even tell u that himself.If someone does not adopt this pet by monday i will have to put it to sleep in which i think i will be helping him.Don't make me be the bad guy Joe Pesci.... casino

Thursday, June 18, 2009

Whatever happened to a game called i think hockey ?

This was a game I loved as much as football in the 70's and early 80s but like most sports expansion totally has destroyed this game. I don't even know who have these teams are. I realize that this once great game that not one major network shows is now a cult like the Manson and moon family. The cult members tell us we are not real fans like them. Really? I was the only Brooklyn boy with season tix to the NY Islanders maybe there were one or two others don't know don't care. Comm Bettmen or moron came in and finished and destroyed what another idiot John Ziegler started. The greed has destroyed this game like most other major sports, but hockey to me will be the league to go down the drain because the major networks dumped them with no chance to recover. Did you cult members know that Texas hold em tournaments tripled in ratings when they had the gall to go on strike. Guess what happened when they went back to ESPN demanding a big contract? Right, ESPN told them to go take a hike. We like hold em so you can go fold em! My Islanders are the worst run organization in sports. The Rangers lets face it over pay everyone and pay big contracts to players for what they did for other teams. This was such a great game even with the fighting. Today they use their sticks as weapons, they are mostly dirty players with no balls to use their fists. A sport that I used to love and many people I know is almost about done. And please cult members don't get mad you morons are prob not even sports fans anyway you just like the fact that it's a small group and its us against them whoooooo whoooooo. I called up ESPN 1050 on a Sat morning while I was driving. I never really listened to 1050 or ever heard of the young idiot who was saying how he welcomes the Islanders to get the hell out of here and go to KC because they need a new building with this and that. So I called the moron and said maybe if the inept owner Wang Dang put a hockey team on the ice, don't you think people would go? The 1050 guy felt that was not important but private boxes and shows and nude dancers, that was important.So I said lets just put a little rink to the side for hockey and put a circus and strip show on the other side of the rink for the kids to enjoy. Of course the 32 yr old coward hung up on me. Hey 1050 guy my Islanders to me and I really think were the greatest hockey team of all time... Who the hell are you to tell people you wish they would go to Kansas City? Right a team that won 4 straight Stanley cups and lost the 5Th to an up and coming dynasty called the Edmonton Oilers.Does anybody out there know or care the Penguins won the Stanley cup? Now I am pissed! Need to make love. Bye.

Todays FB update from Uncle...enjoy.

Wow Aroid is down to i think to a 223 batting Ave...He is going to be the 1st player if u think about it...... that was on steroids from 18 on to prob this past Feb to show how powerful this stuff is.... when you stop taking it.I am even shocked how horrible he looks.The other players were good if not great before they took steriods, like Clemens and Bonds.Tejada and so many were good... but made them great.Like me

What is this site?

This site is for uncle and his band of merry men, Josh and Frank to post ramblings. But also other intelligent guests such as yours truly, Mike A, and Joe will also rant on a variety of subjects.

Lets not forget though that this site is an homage to one of the great thinkers of this and the previous century, Uncle Ant Liverano.

This is also the starting point for those interested in listening to our podcast. The link for that will be coming up soon.

Basically this site will consist of Uncles status updates about life, sports and the world in general.

Enjoy.